Administration

Anthony Rimbault

Head of Sport 
Diploma: Sport Management, Diploma in Business Management and Entrepreneurship
arimbault@bhs.org.za

Ashley Wesson

Estate Foreman
awesson@bhs.org.za

Cedric Goliath

Network Administrator
IT Management

cgoliath@bhs.org.za

Craig Murray

Dianne Gough

Front Office Reception
dgough@bhs.org.za

Elizabeth Nyoni

Uniform Shop/CEP
enyoni@bhs.org.za

Farzana Ismail

Finance
Bookkeeping Certificate
fismail@bhs.org.za

Francis Jonkers

Library Assistant
fjonkers@bhs.org.za

Karen Fernandez

Katharine Miles

Director: Continuing Education
B.A, HDE
kmiles@bhs.org.za

Kay Warne

Facility Hire/PR/Housekeeping
R.N.
kwarne@bhs.org.za

Linda Marais

Finance Manager
B.Comm Management Accounting
lmarais@bhs.org.za

Mark Fellies

Estate Manager
mfellies@bhs.org.za

Marlize Albers

Librarian
B.Libr
malbers@bhs.org.za

Renay Needham

Safia Ajam

Shiyaam Bridgens

Sihaam Fischer

HR Manager
B.Tech Human Resources Management
sfischer@bhs.org.za

Tasleema Abrahams

Lab Technician
B. Comm HR, Medical Technician
tabrahams@bhs.org.za