Social Networking

32facebook.png you_tube_logo.jpg pplogofb.jpg

Registered users only

new-pnp-logo

Fundraising with Pick 'n Pay Plumstead

Footprint_Logo.jpg

Official BHS Partner - Footprint Sports Travel
 

 

 

Welcome to Bergvliet High School
New Staff 2015 Print E-mail

We welcome several new staff this year – educators, interns and administrative

2015_New_staff_011.jpg

BACK: Mrs Mamhende (Consumer Studies), Mrs Ajam (Registrar), Mrs Fischer (HR), Mr Abrahams (Sport Intern), Mr Bassett (Science), Ms Stander (Afrikaans), Miss Hunter (English Intern), Mr Furstenburg (Business Studies), Miss Nugaard (English/History), Mrs Marais (Bursar) and Mrs Leonard (Life Science).
FRONT: Miss Heard ( English/History), Miss Fourie (Creative Art-Dance), Dr Edmonds-Smith and Ms Serfontein (English).

 
Farewell Bergvliet - thanks for 26 wonderful years Print E-mail

G0010633___Copy.JPG

Mrs. Lesley Watson retired from BHS at the end of 2014 after 26 dedicated years at the school. Fulfilling a long time dream, Mrs. Watson went paragliding off of Signal Hill on her birthday, a day after her retirement. Farewell Mrs. Watson and thank you.

Read more...
 
Cricket Fixtures Term 1 2015 Print E-mail

1st Team – Ryan/Stanton

Practice Days: Tuesday And Thursday

 Date
Opponents
Venue
Sat 24 Jan
Fish Hoek
Home
Sat 31 Jan
Stellenberg
Home
Sat 7 Feb
Westerford
Away
Sat 14 Feb
Footprint 20/20
Home
Sun 15 Feb
Footprint 20/20
Home
Sat 21 Feb
Milnerton
Away
Sat 28 Feb
Fairmont
Home
Sat 7 Mar
Pinelands
Away
Read more...
 
Sport Fixtures for Term 1 2015 Print E-mail
Girls Basketball Fixtures Term 1 – 2015

Teachers In Charge: Grebe, Von Berg, Hunter, Harris & Mamhende

Practice Day: Tuesdays
Match Day: Thursdays 
 Date
Opponents
 Venue
Teams
 Thur 5 Feb
 St Cyprians
Away
 16 & 19
 Thur 12 Feb
 Mondale
Home
 16 & 19
 Thur 19 Feb
 Athlone
Home
 14
 
 Westerford
Home
  19
 Thur 26 Feb
 Herschel “B”
Away
 14,16 & 19
 Thur 5 Mar
 Muizenberg
 Away
 14 & 16
Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 5

Principal's Desk

Stephen.jpg 
 We say goodbye to a...

Quick search

 pen.png

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack